AEM "Milestone Members" recognized for industry support

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) announces its newest “Milestone Member” companies, who have supported the industry through 25 or more years of continuous participation in AEM and its activities. AEM’s strength is in its members and their involvement in the association; in 2011, eight companies have achieved “milestone member” status.
The newest 100-year member company is DeLaval Inc. of Kansas City, Missouri.
The newest 50-year member company is Ziegenbein Associates of Oakdale, Minnesota.
In addition, six companies achieved 25-year membership status:
Baum Publications, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Coneqtec/Universal, Wichita, Kansas
Krone North America, Memphis, Tennessee
Lowe Manufacturing, Viola, Wisconsin
Melfred Borzall, Santa Maria, California
Stone Construction Equipment, Honeoye, New York
AEM traces its roots back to 1894 and among its membership of 850-plus companies are several with continuous membership of more than 100 years. For more information on AEM and its activities, go online to
Source: AEM News Room