May 2017 3 New AEM Directors Susanne Cobey
May 2017 3 New AEM Directors Susanne Cobey

AEM Elects Three Directors

Eagle Crusher, GOMACO Corp. & Superior Industries Executives Tapped to Lead
MILWAUKEE (May 8, 2017) – The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has elected Grant Godbersen, Vice President Manufacturing of GOMACO Corp., to the AEM Board of Directors, and has elected Susanne Cobey, President and CEO of Eagle Crusher Company, and Mary Erholtz, Vice President Marketing of Superior Industries, to the AEM CE Sector Board, to fill unexpired terms.

AEM is the North American-based international trade group representing off-road equipment manufacturers and suppliers.
AEM officers and directors work on behalf of all member companies, giving their time and talent to provide strategic direction and guidance for Association action in areas including public policy, market data and exhibitions, as well as technical, safety and regulatory issues, and education/training.
“Member participation is vital to AEM’s success in representing its membership and the industry; we greatly appreciate the dedication of our volunteer leaders such as Grant, Susanne and Mary, and the support of their companies that allows them to serve AEM for the benefit of all,’ said AEM President Dennis Slater.